The Transit Columbus Board of Trustees is an all volunteer board consisting of diverse array members from many sectors in Columbus such as Healthcare, Planning, Architecture, Development, Software, Non-Profits and many other stakeholders who believe that an enhanced transportation network is important to the health of our community.

Board of Trustees

Chair Elissa Schneider
Vice Chair      Josh Lapp
Treasurer Marc Conte
Secretary Chris Hermann
Trustees Brian Bernstein
David Hull
Mindy Justis
Jess Mathews
Steve Michalovich
Josh Miller
JM Rayburn
Joe Retoff
Marty Stutz
Antone White