Support Transit Columbus

We need your help to achieve our vision of a better connected Columbus! Find out the many ways to support our efforts.


The Transit Columbus Board of Trustees is an all-volunteer board consisting of diverse array members from many sectors in Columbus such as Healthcare, Planning, Architecture, Development, Software, Non-Profits and many other stakeholders who believe that an enhanced transportation network is important to the health of our community.

Chair Josh Lapp
Vice-Chair Mindy Justis
Treasurer Marc Conte
Secretary Hattie Assan
Trustees Ilke Akcasoy
*Past Chair Eric Davies
Lauren Cardoni
Chris Hermann
David Hull
Tony Lococo
Jess Mathews
Andrew Meiburg
Josh Miller
JM Rayburn
Josh Sikich
*Past Chair Elissa Schneider